Board of Directors

Mr. Dhiren D. Mehta – Executive Chairman

Education & Business Profile

  • FCA - Fellow of Institute of Chartered Accountants of India.
  • LLB. - Bachelor of Laws from Government Law College.
  • B. Com - Bachelor of commerce from Sydenham College of Commerce & Economics.
  • AMBIM - Associate Member of British Institutional Management, London.
  • Executive Chairman & Owner of INDISTOCK SECURITIES LTD.
  • Renowned Sterling in Merchant Banking and Investment Management with over 20 years of experience in the financial services industry.
  • Had been regularly commenting on the Budget, financial markets and Guest speaker at Indian Institute of Management, Ahmedabad, National Institute of Business Management, Pune.

Important Business Positions Held

  • FIBA - Founder President of Fixed Income Brokers Association promoted under USAID program.
  • RBI Committee - Council Member of Leasing Finance Committee.
  • WRIC - Regional council member of Institute of Chartered Accountants of India.
  • ELA - Director of Equipment Leasing Association of India
  • AIMO - Vice President of All India Manufacturers Association.
  • ASSOCHAM - Member of Sterling committee on Banking, Finance and Economic policy.
  • IMC - Member of the Committee on Banking of Indian Merchants Chamber.
  • BMA - Chairman of Education Committee of Bombay Management Association.

Mr. Sanjay R. Keswani – Independent Director
  • F.C.A. - A Chartered Accountant from ICAI having over 18 years of experience in the financial and securities market.

Ms. Geeta V. Ashar – Independent Director
  • Geeta, B. Com. Graduate, has over 20 years of experience in the Banking and Financial Securities Market.